top of page
Town Hall.jpg

Leadership Team


Town of Elkton Leadership Team
Town Manager - Greg Lunsford, Town Treasurer – Donna Curry, Deputy Treasurer – Donna Gooden, Clerk of Council – Denise Monger,
Director of Public Works – Gaither Hurt, Director of Community Development – Delores Hammer,

Chief of Police – Mike King, Director of Administration – Jordan Dean,
Police Department Secretary – Kim Shifflett, Director of Parks & Recreation - Christina Morrow

Staff Contacts

bottom of page